Buy Design, T-shirt design by Makss L.L.

T-shirt design by Makss L.L.:

Do you think it’s Isabel Marant or someone who’s making copies of her?

Nope, it’s an original T-shirt design by my oldest son. He made these t-shirts  in August 2011, while he was in the summer camp LABA DABA in Latvia.

here is a video from the summer camp :

When he came back, he offered these 3 T-shirt for  a prize 150 NOK for each. Than I didn’t realized that my kid is a trend forecaster.

So, he was before Isabel Marant SS 2012 was showed in Paris.

Now I’m on the top of the wave with my original T-shirts  and when I check prices on net-a-porter.com, I think, I made an incredibly good deal.

design by Isabel Marant:

Leave a Reply

