Design Finds, It’s All About Trust

Do you remember a day when I won a Bjorg’s neckless?

Today it arrived. It’s beautiful.

Actually it’s the second Bjørg’s neckless in our house. The first one I gave to my little daughter for her first birthday. Zoe’s neckless says :” all you need is trust and a bit of pixie dust”.

And I always felt little jealous of my little princess because of this neckless. Now I have mine.

It says: “ not all who wander are lost”.

Now I know: it’s all about trust. Thanks Bjørg!

Tagged

One thought on “Design Finds, It’s All About Trust

  1. Agnesiga says:

    Gudness, ku’ laba rota.

Leave a Reply

