Buy Design, I’m January

As I posted some time ago, a friend of mine, Latvian journalist  and fashion blogger Agnese asked for a strange picture of me ( read here)  She did’nt explane the project, and only on Monday afternoon we found out what she has done. It’s a planner she’s launched under her blog name. Agnese tells about it

I got velvet covers, exquisite papers, DIY paper dollies, more nice papers, 12 interviews with Latvian creative people and a little paper pocket for everything dear and important.

So, every of the 12 creatives got a month. Do you know what is my month? It’s January.

You can buy this planner in Riga at following places: LUKABUKA, Pērle, Taste Latvia, Martas1, Galerija Istaba, Bonēra un Xmas Pop-up shop.

Price 12 LVL

One thought on “Buy Design, I’m January

  1. […] is the 1 of January. My month atAgnesiga’s The Plānotājs has […]

Leave a Reply

